Some of you may roll your eyes. Perhaps you’re frustrated with the way the Fifty Shades series impacted perspectives of erotic romance. Maybe you wish E L James would just find a nice non-writing hobby so that you don’t have to have another conversation with your mom this summer about what she thinks of erotic romance. Not me. Once I read the press release, I found myself eagerly anticipating this book. It’s not that I can’t wait for this book because I’m an E L James fan. (There’s far better erotic romance out there, tbh.) It’s that I can’t wait wait to read this book because I have SO. MANY. QUESTIONS. Here are the most urgent: I can’t be the only person with questions about this. Leave yours in the comments and we’ll puzzle this out together.

13 Urgent Questions About the New E L James Book - 90